Hey! These docs are for version 6.3, which is no longer officially supported. Click here for the latest version, 6.7!

Opening, Editing, Sharing and Deleting Graph Views

How to open, edit, share and delete views

Opening a Graph View

If any Graph View has been saved, you can open by clicking on the 'Open' button:

309309

Once clicked, a window displays your available Graph Views:

464464

To open a saved graph view, simply click on the folder icon, and the view will be loaded.

Editing a Graph View

You can modify the settings of a Graph View by clicking the 'Edit' button:

308308

This opens a very similar window as the one when Creating a New Graph View. Once you have made your changes, click the 'Submit' button.
The Graph View is updated with your new configuration options, so you can review them. If no further changes are needed, click 'Save' or 'Save As' if you want to preserve your previous setup but also want to save these changes as a new Graph View.

Sharing a Graph View

To share a saved view, you can either

  • click on the 'Share' icon in the 'Open' window as shown earlier
  • or click the 'Share' button:
313313

The following window appears is displayed. You can:

  • bookmark this URL or copy it and send it by any electronic means available to other users
  • or save this view into your My Links menu.
486486

Deleting a Graph View

Click on the 'Open' button, and click on the 'bin' icon to delete the Graph View you are no longer interested in.