Once a Host has been added and configured, you can choose to clone it by clicking on the contextual menu and clicking the 'Clone' button.
Example of the contextual menu/clone button
The clone action will copy all of the selected Hosts settings into a modal window, which aside from the renaming of the 'Host Title' (as each Host must have a unique Host Title) can be saved immediately. Below is the modal window which appears when the 'clone button' is selected for the aforementioned Host, '192.168.15.13':
Example Host edit modal window for a cloned Host
In the above example you will notice that the 'Host Title' field is highlighted in red as there is a conflict, in that the 'Host Title' field is not unique. To successfully save this Host you would simply need to edit the 'Host Title' field and click Submit.