Opsview Knowledge Center

Restoring

Restoring Opsview Monitor configuration to a backup via the Audit Log

The Audit Log section also allows for the restoring of the configuration via the 'Restore' button. After a reload, a backup of the Opsview Monitor configuration database will be automatically performed by the system.

These configurations can be loaded via the 'Restore' button next to the 'Reload' entry, as below:

To restore to the backup, simply click on 'Restore'. Once done, you will need to perform a reload (Settings > Reload) in order to apply the restored configuration.

Restoring

Restoring Opsview Monitor configuration to a backup via the Audit Log